Experience at your service

IMMODEV - Boisbriand

IMMODEV, multidisciplined and experienced, will help you achieve your business goals in a strategically efficient way. That's why more and more Quebec businesses count on IMMODEV to relocate. IMMODEV has become the most avant-garde brokerage agency throughout the province and Greater Montreal region. Our personalized service allows you to stay in contact with your broker throughout the whole process.

Our customers therefore benefit from the full deployment of our team with developed search tools which were designed by real estate brokers located throughout your area.

We receive and are constantly seeking the state of commercial real estate markets. For many years, we have established many partnerships with professionals eager to build lasting relationships with our mutual customers.

IMMODEV's brokers are available to take your call at any time and vow to be "IMMODEV-NOW". Our services allow you to talk to a broker who will return your call quickly and efficiently! IMMODEV will promote your property on nearly ten websites and via direct mailings to business decision makers, identifying the most serious potential clients.

Our website regularly houses the most commercial properties than any other real estate agency in Quebec. We work with thousands of professionals covering various real estate markets in all industrialized countries.

IMMODEV applies property file management standards beyond industry standards, ensuring effective monitoring and performance. Rigor, knowledge, availability and experience will be your best assets for the development of your property.

Marc Vadeboncoeur
« Thank you for choosing IMMODEV to assist you in your success in real estate! »

Marc Vadeboncoeur
Chartered commercial real estate broker
President &CEO

Expérience à votre service

IMMODEV - Boisbriand

IMMODEV, multidisciplinaire et expérimenté, usera de la stratégie la plus efficace pour mener à bon port vos affaires. De plus en plus d'entreprises du Québec font appel à IMMODEV pour se reloger. C'est pourquoi IMMODEV est devenu le bureau de courtage immobilier, commercial et industriel, le plus avant-gardiste du grand Montréal.

Notre clientèle profite donc du déploiement complet de toute notre équipe avec les outils de recherche développés et conçus par nos courtiers immobiliers situés partout dans votre région.

Nous recevons et recherchons constamment l'état des marchés immobiliers commerciaux. Depuis de nombreuses années, nous avons établi de nombreux partenariats avec des professionnels désireux de tisser des relations durables pour nos clientèles communes.

Les courtiers de IMMODEV sont disponibles et attendent votre appel en tout temps et sont voués à « IMMODEV-MAINTENANT », notre service destiné à vous permettre de parler à un courtier et d'avoir un retour d'appel rapidement et efficacement! IMMODEV fera la promotion de votre immeuble sur près de dix sites Web, et via les envois directs aux décideurs d'entreprises, identifiant ainsi les clients potentiels les plus sérieux.

Notre site Web abrite régulièrement le plus d'immeubles commerciaux que toute autre agence immobilière au Québec. Nous collaborons avec des milliers de professionnels couvrant divers marchés immobiliers dans tous les pays industrialisés du monde.

IMMODEV a mis en place des normes de gestion de dossier au-delà des normes de l'industrie assurant une efficacité de suivi et de performance. Rigueur, suivi, disponibilité et expérience seront votre meilleur actif pour le développement de votre immobilier.

Marc Vadeboncoeur
« Merci de choisir IMMODEV pour vous assister dans votre réussite en immobilier! »

Marc Vadeboncoeur
Courtier immobilier agréé commercial, DA
Président et Chef de la Direction